Wentz’s PIS for Readers in June (3rd)

Wentz’s Powerful Inquiry Session (PIS)

  • Wentz’s Powerful Inquiry Session (PIS) provokes thoughts about the concept of CISSP by asking and answering questions.
  • It’s an online session of four participants for one hour. One plays the role of the principal answering Wentz’s questions, while others are observers.
  • If you are eligible for commenting on books on Amazon, your comment on Wentz’s book, The Effective CISSP: Security and Risk Management, is highly appreciated.

Audience

Date/Time

  • 28 June 2020, 08:00 PM (Taipei)
  • 28 June 2020, 05:30 PM (India)
  • 28 June 2020, 01:00 PM (London)
  • 27 June 2020, 05:00 AM (Los Angeles)
  • 27 June 2020, 08:00 AM (New York)
  • Timezone Converter

WhatsApp

  • Readers will be invited to Wentz’s close WhatsApp group.
  • Registration confirmations and the meeting link will be sent through WhatsApp messages only.

Registration

  • Session ID: PIS-20200628-03 (Please enter this Session ID when registering)
  • Click this Registration Form to register for Wentz’s PIS.
  • Your registration will be confirmed on WhatsApp only, so please do contact Wentz after receiving his email to complete the registration process.


A BLUEPRINT FOR YOUR SUCCESS IN CISSP

My new book, The Effective CISSP: Security and Risk Management, helps CISSP aspirants build a solid conceptual security model. It is not only a tutorial for information security but also a study guide for the CISSP exam and informative reference for security professionals.

Buy Your Copy

Leave a Reply