My Book is Available on Kindle Store Now!

TheEffectiveCISSP_SRM_Amazon
I’m pleased to let you know, my book, The Effective CISSP: Security and Risk Management, has been published to the Kindle store. A 72-hour countdown deal promotion will start from May 24, 12:00 AM (PDT), 08:00 AM in London, 03:00 PM in Taiwan. (May 24 is the earliest date imposed by Amazon to start promotions)

This copy is a so-called “Print Replica,” which is a fixed-format, PDF-like, ready for printing ebook, so the navigation experience may not meet your expectations. However, it’s still worthy of your time reading it.

This book is an introductory-level tutorial with a focus on fundamental concepts of security and risk and GRC. In addition to tutorial materials, chapters that introduce risk management can be used as a reference. It not only helps you prepare for CISSP but also CISM.

As an experienced IT veteran, I’ve successfully passed CISSP, ISSMP, ISSAP, ISSEP, CCSP, CSSLP, CISM, CISA, CGEIT, CRISC, CEH, ECSA, CBAP, ACP, PBA, RMP, and many more certifications with astonishing speed.
This book presents what I believe crucial in preparing for CISSP, CISM, and many other management-based certification tests. This book is definitely a stepping stone to guide you right on the way to success!

GO GET ONE RIGHT NOW!

The Effective CISSP - SRM_Cover


Improvement

Thanks go to Mr. Grewal for reporting some images rendered poor quality in Kindle. The following is an improved image.

Leave a Reply