Wentz’s PICS

Wentz’s PICS

Wentz’s Powerful Inquiry Coaching Session (PICS) is a coaching service conducted in the form of a small group. It features a highly interactive to-the-point process of questioning and answering. It used to be a one-on-one service that is now extended to a small group and applied in the area of CISSP preparation.

Wentz’s PICS for CISSP

Wentz’s PICS for CISSP is free for readers of Wentz’s book, The Effective CISSP: Security and Risk Management. It is Wentz’s initiative of an 80-minute session to help readers to think about some essential issues and read the book more effectively and efficiently.

  • Wentz’s PICS for CISSP provokes thoughts about the concept of CISSP by asking and answering questions.
  • It’s an online session of four participants for one hour. One plays the role of the principal answering Wentz’s questions, while others are observers.
  • If you are eligible for commenting on books on Amazon, your comment on Wentz’s book, The Effective CISSP: Security and Risk Management, is highly appreciated.

Audience

Date/Time

  • 5 July 2020, 08:00 PM (Taipei)
  • 5 July 2020, 05:30 PM (India)
  • 5 July 2020, 01:00 PM (London)
  • 4 July 2020, 05:00 AM (Los Angeles)
  • 4 July 2020, 08:00 AM (New York)
  • Timezone Converter

Please enter the Session ID when signing up.

  • Session ID: PICS-20200705-01
  • Click this Signup Form to join Wentz’s PICS.


A BLUEPRINT FOR YOUR SUCCESS IN CISSP

My new book, The Effective CISSP: Security and Risk Management, helps CISSP aspirants build a solid conceptual security model. It is not only a tutorial for information security but also a study guide for the CISSP exam and informative reference for security professionals.

Buy Your Copy